关注我们:


美酒汇有限公司(美酒汇)成立于2008年,锐意汇聚香港与世界各地的爱酒之人,呈献珍贵稀有的顶级葡萄酒及烈酒。旗舰店分别位于尖沙咀国际知名六星级半岛酒店对面,以及中环皇后大道中一楼高2层的地铺。 2019,首间商埸零售铺亦于旺角新世纪广场开张, 贯彻始终如一的高质素,却给予客人不一样的品酒体验及购物便利。


美酒汇于过去十年间汇聚一众收藏家、私人俱乐部、五星级酒店,以及葡萄酒零售商与经销商,成功建立覆盖全面的关系网。美酒汇亦把香港、中国一线城市以至内陆遍远地区如内蒙古,还有日本、台湾、韩国、泰国等亚洲地区客人融入顶级名庄的全球网络,包括法国、美国、意大利、西班牙、日本和智利各地。


深信品质才是王道,为保持货源质素,美酒汇跟欧洲多家著名酒庄及重量级葡萄酒供应商合作,同时还获得各项独家专销及各种形式存货。此外,美酒汇于销售大瓶装珍稀醇酒方面亦傲视同侪,当中包括Cheval Blanc(12升装)、Mouton 2000(15升装)、Angelus 2000(18升装)以及Masseto 2008(18升装)。货源稳定而高质,让美酒汇一直坐拥傲视同侪的市场占有率。

Follow us:


In 2008, Major Cellar Company Limited (Major Cellar) came into being to unite the refined global community of fines wine and spirit aficionados with Hong Kong’s burgeoning legions of cosmopolitan oenophiles. In that year, the firm’s flagship store was opened in Hong Kong’s retail hub of Tsim Sha Tsui (opposite the 6-star Peninsula Hotel) with another, in 2017, across the dazzling fragrant harbour in Central, the city’s humming financial core. In 2019, its first shopping mall outlet in the MOKO mall will be opened. With Major Cellar, customers can taste premium wines within effortless reach of Hong Kong’s most exclusive retail experiences.


Within the last decade, Major Cellar’s wholesale business, based in Tsim Sha Tsui’s Ocean Centre, has adroitly woven an intricate web of relationships linking wine collectors, private clubs, five-star hotels, wine retailers as well as distributors. It articulates Hong Kong, China (from its’s first-tier cities to its remote provinces such as Inner Mongolia), Japan, Taiwan, Korea and Thailand’s wine lovers into a global network of top wineries and distilleries that span France, the United States, Italy, Spain, Japan and Chile.


We value quality and have been working hand-in-hand with the most prestigious wineries in Europe throughout the years to ensure consistency and integrity of the products we merchandise. Major Cellar also has an enviable history of selling the most exclusive large bottle format offerings including the Cheval Blanc (12L), Mouton 2000 (15L), Angelus 2000 (18L) and Masseto 2008 (18L). We take great pride in having support and trust from our partners who supply their consignments, as well as the most sought-after wines, ensuring our leadership in the market.